BC Wildfires

RCMP resources from around the province of British Columbia are being deployed to assist with a multitude of fires burning in both the southeastern and central areas of the province. The RCMP’s primary responsibility is to support emergency operations and ensure the safety of people, properties and the communities.
14:09 PDT (Monday, Sep 11, 2017) - B.C.
12:44 PDT (Saturday, Aug 26, 2017) - Williams Lake, Aboriginal Policing Services
18:00 PDT (Thursday, Aug 24, 2017) - B.C., Kelowna
16:00 PDT (Thursday, Aug 24, 2017) - Williams Lake
09:42 PDT (Monday, Aug 21, 2017) - Williams Lake
10:41 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017) - Williams Lake
10:26 PDT (Thursday, Aug 10, 2017) - Clinton
14:39 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017) - Clinton
18:21 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017) - B.C., Williams Lake
13:44 PDT (Saturday, Aug 5, 2017) - Williams Lake
13:27 PDT (Friday, Aug 4, 2017) - Williams Lake
19:33 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017) - Bella Coola
13:44 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017) - Clinton
13:42 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017) - Williams Lake
11:18 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2017) - Anahim Lake
10:37 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2017) - Kelowna
06:19 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2017) - Williams Lake
12:26 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017) - B.C., Lake Country
15:32 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017) - Williams Lake, Aboriginal Policing Services
14:16 PDT (Saturday, Jul 22, 2017) - Hundred Mile House
14:48 PDT (Friday, Jul 21, 2017) - Lake Country
14:31 PDT (Friday, Jul 21, 2017) - Williams Lake
16:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017) - Williams Lake
11:44 PDT (Monday, Jul 17, 2017) - Williams Lake, Burnaby, Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit, Federal Serious and Organized Crime
20:05 PDT (Saturday, Jul 15, 2017) - Williams Lake
15:53 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2017) - Quesnel
14:31 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2017) - Hundred Mile House
07:38 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2017) - Williams Lake
18:05 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017) - B.C.
15:29 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017) - Quesnel
22:32 PDT (Friday, Jul 7, 2017) - B.C.
Date modified: